favorit plaggen

Ni har många gånger bett mig ta några kläder ur garderoben och visa upp mina favvo plagg. Så här kommer det!

Eftersom jag nästan jämt använder svarta byxor så visar jag upp lite toppar. Jeansen jag har på alla bilder är från cubus, och ear cuffen från glitter. Mina brillor får vara med på några av bilderna också!

1.
Tröja från BikBok och skjorta från H&M.

2.
Halsband och tröja från BikBok.

3.
Tröja från BikBok och halsband från Gina.

4.
Skjorta och bandeau från Gina.

5.
Halsband från H&M och tröja från BikBok.

6.
Tröja, halsband och armband från BikBok och ring från Gina.

Lite kul att nästan allt är ifrån BikBok... Haha, men det är min absoluta favorit affär helt enkelt!

Vilken outfit är er favorit? :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: henny

snygga! :)

2012-01-05 @ 11:47:23
URL: http://hennypedersen.blogg.se/
Postat av: bea

skulle du kunna gå igneom några enkla basinställningar när man fotar och visa oss ? :)

2012-01-05 @ 12:31:36
URL: http://beaasfoto.blogg.se/
Postat av: Siri

Jag gillar de två sista bäst :)

2012-01-05 @ 12:35:55
URL: http://picsbysiri.devote.se
Postat av: Amelia ~ photography ♥

Du har så hiiimla fin stil!!

2012-01-05 @ 12:54:46
URL: http://ameliaharrysson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elin

5an :d jätte snyggt! :d

2012-01-05 @ 13:00:30
Postat av: Ida - Fotografering

Gud vad fin du är! :o

2012-01-05 @ 13:03:51
URL: http://iidasfoton.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amanda

jag tycker att nummer 6 är snyggast! Helt klart ! Puss !

2012-01-05 @ 13:06:35
Postat av: marre

Vilken fin blogg du har. Gillade verkligen den! Har du lust att följa varandras blogg ?

Om du vill det så skriv en kommentar i min när du har börjat följa den så lägger jag till dig direkt!

Ha en bra dag :-)

2012-01-05 @ 14:55:55
URL: http://marresbloggmix.blogg.se/
Postat av: jennifer

Snygga!!

2012-01-05 @ 18:03:34
URL: http://jenniferodders.devote.se
Postat av: Elvira

2 och 5, btw din blogg äger!

2012-01-05 @ 19:47:48
Postat av: Oskar Johansson

Du är grymt snygg i den första (älskar dina brillor) ;)

2012-01-06 @ 00:15:04
Postat av: Carla - fotografi

Så jäkla söt!

Jag vet själv hur jobbigt det är med spam-meddelanden, men jag kunde inte finna någonstans

att du inte vill ha tips på tävlingar och liknande... Därför vill jag bara påminna om en tävling jag har just nu.

Du kan vinna en freebra från freebra.se till dig eller kanske en vän!

För att vara med och tävla klickar du dig bara in här:



http://standingcarla.blogg.se/2011/december/tavlingstime.html#comment



Och skriver"Jag är med"

Ibland hålls det även lite fototävlingar och liknande, hoppas du vill vara med!

2012-01-06 @ 10:13:59
URL: http://standingcarla.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lisa

Hej! Jag älskar 4:an och 5:an. dom är så himla snygga!

Och jag älskar din blogg.

Kram Lisa

2012-01-08 @ 20:25:04
Postat av: Jenny

femman var absolut min favorit ! :)

2012-01-09 @ 02:17:11
URL: http://jjennyaandersson.blogg.se/
Postat av: fha credit requirements

Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make
my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.

With thanks

2013-01-16 @ 10:38:12
URL: http://lovespot.ro/SimonMccl
Postat av: designerkleidung online shop

I used to be suggested this web site through my cousin.
I'm no longer positive whether this put up is written via him as nobody else recognise such exact about my difficulty. You're wonderful!

Thanks!

Postat av: Rolland

I do trust all the ideas you have introduced for your post.

They are very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are too
quick for newbies. Could you please lengthen them a
bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

Postat av: make money with clickbank affiliate programs

I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
Keep up the fantastic works guys I've included you guys to blogroll.

Postat av: bad credit loans instant decision

What's Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I've found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads.
I am hoping to contribute & help other customers like
its aided me. Good job.

Postat av: Designer Outlet Onlineshop

Remarkable! Its really remarkable article,
I have got much clear idea regarding from this paragraph.

Postat av: Chelsea

I could not resist commenting. Very well written!

Postat av: home equity loan questions

Hello it's me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this website is truly fastidious and the viewers are in fact sharing good thoughts.

Postat av: Student Loan Refinance Companies

What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of
precious familiarity concerning unexpected feelings.

2013-03-12 @ 18:37:12
URL: http://www.maxmpeg.com/LyndaELP
Postat av: home based businesses ideas

Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Postat av: krankenkasse versicherung

Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
writing this post and the rest of the website is really good.

Postat av: entrepreneur ideas india

If you would like to obtain a good deal from this article then you have
to apply such strategies to your won website.

Postat av: college loan consolidation calculator

Howdy! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it's new
to me. Nonetheless, I'm certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I'll be book-marking it and
checking back regularly!

Postat av: Alberto

I think that everything said made a ton of sense.
However, consider this, what if you were to write a awesome post title?
I am not suggesting your information isn't good., but what if you added a title that grabbed folk's attention?
I mean M A T I L D A - is kinda plain. You might look at Yahoo's front page and see how they create post headlines to get people to click. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get readers interested about what you've got to say.

In my opinion, it might bring your website a little livelier.

Postat av: cheap reseller hosting

I must thank you for the efforts you've put in penning this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own website now ;)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0